Fighting with the Sky

Ask me anything

Posted on: February 13, 2010

I have recently started using the site formspring.me (you can find my profile here).  Formspring.me is a site where you can ask random questions to the people that you follow.  It sounds weird, but it is actually a lot of fun.  People can either ask questions anonymously or sign in with a user name.  You can literally ask any question.

I think that formspring.me would be a great way to start discussion both for and outside of this blog.  If I get asked a question that I think would make a good post or I feel is worth expanding on, I will post it on this blog.  But it’s also a great way to ask me questions that don’t necessarily have to do with this blog that you might have had.  Or just any question that you are interested in.

So don’t be shy…ask me a question!

1 Response to "Ask me anything"

Hi, just wanted to let you know that I really like your site and I have been following it. We care a lot about the same things. It’s great to see a feminist out there like you.

Leave a Reply

