Fighting with the Sky

Tuesday Link Love

Posted on: October 20, 2009

Happy Tuesday everyone!  I’ve had the past couple days off work but we are having work done at my house, so it hasn’t been that relaxing.  Here are some of my favorite posts from the past couple days that I’ve enjoyed.  Don’t forget to leave links to what you have been writing and reading in the commets!

Ashley at Small Strokes has started a series asking people what feminism means to them.

“What can I do?” [FWD/Forward] – a good post about what fully-abled people can do in disability awareness and activism.

10 Reasons to Love Diable Cody [feministhemes.com] – I have to admit that I love her, too.

1 Response to "Tuesday Link Love"

Leave a Reply

