Fighting with the Sky

Tuesday Link Love

Posted on: October 13, 2009

Just to keep you all in the loop…I’m going to be kind of MIA this week.  I’m rather busy between work and I have some friends coming to visit later in the week so I’m doing a major cleaning spree.  I’ll still have my regular weekly posts on Glee, Bones, and Dollhouse, they just might be a little delayed.  I might be able to get my post on Glee out on Thursday, but Bones and Dollhouse are definitely going to have to wait until Saturday or Sunday.  Other than that, I have a feeling that posts are going to be rather sparse this week.  I have some ideas, but little time, so hopefully I’ll be able to make up for my absense this week next week.

Anyways, these are some of my favorite posts of the past couple days.  Don’t forget to leave links to what you have been writing and reading in the comments!

There’s an awesome new group blog about the intersections between feminism and disability: FWD/Forward (Feminists with Disabilities for a Way Forward).  The writers are amazing and write about some really great and interesting topics.  Make sure to check this new blog out!

50 Books for Problematic Times is back at Deeply Problematic!

Ou [this ain’t livin’] – on gender neutral pronouns.

Sunday Shame: Vampire Edition [Womanist Musings] – I can relate.

Leave a Reply

Follow Me on Twitter

